Your cart is empty.

Why are you like this?

Your Cart


Godzilla Minus One Complete Score

by Naoki Sato
Pre-order Item! Ships in Q2, 2024
Sold Out!

Product Details

From Waxwork Records, in association with Sony Music and Toho, comes the complete score to 2023's GODZILLA MINUS ONE by Naoki Sato on vinyl!

Pre-Orders Close March 8th/Sold Out and Ships in Q2 2024


Disc 1, Side A

1. Fear
2. Portent
3. Confusion
4. Godzilla Suite I

Side B

5. Divine
6. Elegy
7. Mission
8. Hope
9. Honor
10. Pride

Disc 2, Side C

11. Pain
12. Resolution
13. Godzilla Suite II

Side D

14. Unscathed
15. Last
16. Pray
17. Godzilla Suite III


  • Includes the Complete Film Score by Naoki Sato
  • Comes on 2 150g Heat Ray Colored LPs
  • Deluxe Heavyweight Gatefold Packaging with Matte Satin Coating
  • 11"x11" Insert
  • Album Layout by Matt Needle

Available Q2 2024 at Superjumbo Records in Downtown Aurora, IL.

Made with care in Aurora, IL

Featured products

More products you might like!