Your cart is empty.

Why are you like this?

Your Cart



Posted June 16, 2021

Get your combos ready because it’s time to thrash the arena with Mighty Fight Federation! Pressed on “Hype Factor Orange and Yellow Starburst vinyl, the soundtrack to Komi Games’ 3D action arcade brawler is here to pull you deep into heart-pumping rounds of white knuckle grooves and combo breaker beats that’ll have you swinging fists at anything that moves!

Stacked with an all-star cast of musicians: James Landino (PUBG), Tee Lopes (Sonic Mania), and Manami Matsumae (Megaman), this single LP saga is limited to 300 copies and is loaded from lead-in to runout groove with head bopping 80’s synthscapes, overdrive rock anthems, funky twists, and playful J-pop — A testament to the genres it pay homage to, Mighty Fight Federation is a relentless onslaught of absolute bangers you won’t soon forget!

Featuring artwork by Logan Feliciano and mastered for vinyl playback by Marc Junker (aka R23X), Mighty Fight Federation will be available to pre-order June 23rd from Yetee Records!

Estimated shipping date for this album is Q4 2021.