Your cart is empty.

Why are you like this?

Your Cart


Spirit Phone (Arcade Floor Vinyl)

by Lemon Demon
Pre-order Item!
Sold Out!

Product Details

"Spirit Phone" is a collection of 14 deviously catchy pop songs that lightheartedly explore such macabre topics as haunted mansions, confectionery cannibalism, Lovecraftian romance and 1980s economics. Bringing to mind the playfully ghoulish work of new wave acts like Oingo Boingo, the album presents its dark themes with mischievous relish. Anthony Fantano of The Needle Drop included it in his Best of 2016 list with an 8/10 rating, praising its clever lyrics, high energy, and catchy songwriting.

Pre-orders are limited and ship late March 2024.


Disc 1


1. Lifetime Achievement Award
2. Touch-Tone Telephone
3. Cabinet Man
4. No Eyed Girl


5. When He Died
6. Sweet Bod
7. Eighth Wonder
8. Ancient Aliens
9. Soft Fuzzy Man

Disc 2


10. As Your Father I Expressly Forbid It
11. I Earn My Life
12. Reaganomics
13. Man-Made Object
14. Spiral Of Ants

SIDE D (Bonus Tracks)

15. Crisis Actors
16. Redesign Your Logo
17. Pizza Heroes
18. You're At The Party
19. Angry People
20. Kubrick And The Beast

  • Pressed on 180g Black Ice/Purple Neon Splatter LPs (Reactive to blacklight!)
  • Download code w/ full album + all 13 bonus tracks
  • Includes 4 page insert with artwork and lyrics
  • Art by Ming Doyle

Available Soon at Superjumbo Records in Downtown Aurora, IL.

Made with care in Aurora, IL

Featured products

More products you might like!