Your cart is empty.

Why are you like this?

Your Cart


Soup (Music On Vinyl)

by Blind Melon
Sold Out!

Product Details

Blind Melon's 1995 album, remastered and reissued by Music On Vinyl.

Pressed on 180g Vinyl in a gatefold sleeve, includes the 4 page "Menu" booklet.

Track list -

Side A

1. Galaxie
2. 2 X 4
3. Vernie
4. Skinned
5. Toes Across The Floor
6. Walk
7. Dumptruck
8. Car Seat (God's Presents)

Side B

9. Wilt
10. The Duke
11. St. Andrew's Fall
12. New Life
13. Mouthful Of Cavities
14. Lemonade

Featured products

More products you might like!