Your cart is empty.

Why are you like this?

Your Cart


Rubber Soul (Remastered)

by The Beatles

Product Details

The Beatles sixth studio album, remastered for stereo on 180g Vinyl using George Martin's 1986 CD mixes.

Track List - 

Side A

1. Drive My Car
2. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
3. You Won't See Me
4. Nowhere Man
5. Think For Yourself

Side B

6. The Word
7. Girl
8. I'm Looking Through You
9. In My Life
10. Wait
11. If I Needed Someone
12. Run For Your Life



Featured products

More products you might like!