Your cart is empty.

Why are you like this?

Your Cart


Reign In Blood (RSD Essential) [EX]

by Slayer

Product Details

For over four decades, Slayer have remained the most important and influential Speed Metal band in history. 'Reign In Blood' is their 1986 mind-numbing opus featuring 10 tracks including 'Angle Of Death', 'Necrophobic', 'Altar Of Sacrifice' and more


 Side A

1. Angel of Death
2. Piece By Piece
3. Necrophobic
4. Altar Of Sacrafice
5. Jesus Saves

Side B

6. Criminally Insane
7. Reborn
8. Epidemic
9. Postmortem
10. Raining Blood

  • RSD Essentials Variant - Pressed on Clear w/Red Splatter Vinyl

Available at Superjumbo Records in Downtown, Aurora, IL.

Made with care in Aurora, IL

Featured products

More products you might like!