Your cart is empty.

Why are you like this?

Your Cart


Penith: The Dave Soundtrack (Indie Exclusive)

by Lil Dicky

Product Details

PENITH serves two purposes: it's Lil Dicky's second album - and his first in nine years - but it's also the soundtrack to his aforementioned TV show, DAVE. All 22 songs on the tracklist have appeared in one way or another on the show throughout it's three critically acclaimed seasons. They don't follow any chronological sequencing from the show but are instead positioned in a way that makes most sense for a standard rap album.

Featured products

More products you might like!