Your cart is empty.

Why are you like this?

Your Cart


Owlboy Original Soundtrack

by Jonathan Geer
Pre-order Item!
Included: Owlboy Original Soundtrack - Digital Download When you purchase the Owlboy Original Soundtrack on vinyl, get a free digital download!
Owlboy Original Soundtrack - Owlboy Original SoundtrackOwlboy Original Soundtrack - Owlboy Original Soundtracktheme_cover - Owlboy Original Soundtracktheme_disk - Owlboy Original Soundtrack

Product Details

Yetee Records has partnered with D-Pad Studios and Jonathan Geer to present the Owlboy Original Soundtrack on a unique new pressing. The music is paired with art by Drew Wise that explores the iconography and mythos of the Owlboy universe.

This is an exclusive Yetee Records pressing featuring a special selection of music from the game prepared by Jonathan Geer.

Mastered for vinyl by Marc Junker (aka R23X).

The new tracklist for the vinyl can be found here:

A01 Owlboy Main Title
A02 Vellie (Owlboy Theme)
A03 The Troublemaker
A04 Turtle Guardian
A05 Tropos
A06 Pirate Battle
A07 Advent Under Attack
A08 Strato
A09 Error
A10 The Floating Continent - Lava
B11 Escape from the Floating Continent
B12 Mesos
B13 Dirk Battle
B14 Something Isn't Right With the World
B15 Such Perfect Peace
B16 The Final Ascent
B17 Final Battle
B18 End Credits
B19 Vellie (Kyoshu Orchestra Cover)


Limited to 300 copies. 12" LP. Pressed on white/blue "Nimbus" cloud wax. Each vinyl copy will differ in appearance and finished products may look different that product mock-up. Pre-order expected to ship September 2019.

Made with care in Aurora, IL

Featured products

More products you might like!