Your cart is empty.

Why are you like this?

Your Cart


Celeste - Original Video Game Soundtrack (Pink Vinyl)

by Lena Raine

Product Details

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present Lena Raine’s acclaimed and award-winning soundtrack to "Celeste". Combining moody piano, haunting melodies and pulsing ambient soundscapes, the score to Celeste will transplant listeners directly into Madeline’s journey to scale Celeste Mountain. Grab a cup of hot chocolate, wrap yourself in a warm blanket and immerse yourself in the world of Celeste.


Disc 1

Side A

1. Prologue
2. First Steps
3. Ressurections
4. Awake
5. Postcards from Celeste Mountain

Side B

6. Checking In
7. Spirit of Hospitality
8. Scattered and Lost
9. Golden

Disc 2

Side C

10. Quiet and Falling
11. In the Mirror
12. Madeline and Theo
13. Starjump

Side D

14. Reflection
15. Confronting Myself
16. Little Goth
17. Reach for the Summit
18. Exhale
19. My Dearest Friends


Available at Superjumbo Records in Downtown Aurora, IL.

Featured products

More products you might like!