Your cart is empty.

Why are you like this?

Your Cart


Lightbulb Sun

by Porcupine Tree

Product Details

Featuring the original studio versions of PT classics such as "Shesmovedon", "Russia On Ice", "Hatesong", and "Feel So Low", along with string arrangements provided by Dave Gregory of XTC, Lightbulb Sun features the lush and powerful music of a band confidently in control of their sound, and akin to 1999's Stupid Dream, explores more song-based territory.

Featured products

More products you might like!