Your cart is empty.

Why are you like this?

Your Cart


Stupid Dream

by Porcupine Tree

Product Details

Stupid Dream was the fifth studio album by British progressive rock band Porcupine Tree. First released in March 1999 the album contains Porcupine Tree classics including 'Even Less', 'Pure Narcotic', 'Tinto Brass', and 'Stop Swimming' and is one of the essential albums in the band's catalogue.

Featured products

More products you might like!