Your cart is empty.

Why are you like this?

Your Cart


Final Symphony II: Music from FINAL FANTASY V, VIII, IX and XIII


Product Details

"Final Symphony II explores more beloved music from the Final Fantasy series. Rich, deft arrangements of Nobuo Uematsu’s work for FF V, VIII & IX were created by Roger Wanamo and Jonne Valtonen; Masashi Hamauzu arranged a suite based on his towering original score for Final Fantasy XIII; and Valtonen contributed the mood-setting opening piece “In a Roundabout Way – Fanfare”.

Pianist Mischa Cheung takes centre stage for the Final Fantasy IX suite “For the People of Gaia” and solo arrangement “You Are Not Alone”."

Featured products

More products you might like!