Your cart is empty.

Why are you like this?

Your Cart


WE (Indie Exclusive White)

by Arcade Fire

Product Details

Arcade Fire's sixth studio album on Indie Exclusive 180g White Vinyl.

Comes in a gatefold sleeve, includes gold foil sticker and poster.

Track list -

"I" Side A

1. Age of Anxiety O
2. Age of Anxiety II (Rabbit Hole)
3. End of the Empire I-

"WE" Side B

4. The Lightning I & II
5. Unconditional (Lookout Kid)
6. Unconditional II (Race and Religion) feat. Peter Gabriel
7. WE

Featured products

More products you might like!