Your cart is empty.

Why are you like this?

Your Cart


Samurai Champloo Music Record: Impression

by Force Of Nature; Nujabes & Fat John
Pre-order Item! Ships in Q3, 2024

Product Details

"Samurai Champloo Music Record: Impression" is the fourth soundtrack album in the series of the anime show Samurai Champloo. It contains tracks by Nujabes, Force of Nature, Fat Jon and MINMI. The lyrics on “Hiji Zuru Style” are written and performed by S-Word and Suiken. The lyrics on “Who’s Theme” are written and performed by MINMI; vibraphone is by Yoshihiko Katori.

The music of the Samurai Champloo anime series was created by a group of producers: Japanese hip-hop producer Tsutchie of the rap group Shakkazombie, American hip-hop producer & emcee Fat Jon of the rap group Five Deez, Japanese hip-hop producer Nujabes, and Japanese DJ & production duo Force Of Nature. The music genre is primarily instrumental hip-hop.

Pre-orders are limited and ship early July 2024.


Disc 1

Side A

1. Just Forget
2. Nightshift
3. 日出ズルStyle
4. The Stroll
5. Death Wish
6. Set It Off
7. The Million Way Of Drum

Side B

8. Bracelet
9. In Position
10. Night Out
11. Not Quite Seleah
12. Labyrinth Statistic
13. Here And There

Disc 2

Side C

14. A Space In Air In Space In Air (Interlude)
15. Sanctuary Ship
16. Haiku (Interlude)
17. Tsurugi No Mai
18. Dead Season
19. Decade (Interlude)

Side D

20. World Without Words
21. Kodama (Interlude)
22. Silver Morning
23. Who's Theme

Featured products

More products you might like!