Your cart is empty.

Why are you like this?

Your Cart


Fallout - Original Amazon Series Soundtrack (Opaque Yellow & Blue Vinyl)

by Ramin Djawadi
Pre-order Item! Ships in Q2, 2024
Sold Out!

Product Details

Music written, produced, and performed by Iranian/German, 2x Emmy®-winning, 3x Grammy®-nominated, composer Ramin Djawadi (Game of Thrones, Westworld, Iron Man, Safe House, Person of Interest, Clash of the Titans, Batman Begins, Open Season, Blade: Trinity, A Wrinkle in Time, Pacific Rim, Medal of Honor, Jack Ryan, Warcraft, The Mountain Between Us). His echoing soundscapes and ominous orchestral flourishes create a dark, industrial backdrop to the post-apocalyptic series.

Based on one of the greatest video game series of all time, Fallout is the story of haves and have-nots in a world in which there's almost nothing left to have. Two-hundred years after the apocalypse, the gentle denizens of luxury fallout shelters are forced to return to the irradiated hellscape their ancestors left behind—and are shocked to discover an incredibly complex, gleefully weird, and highly violent universe waiting for them.

Pre-Orders Are Limited and Ship Mid June, 2024.


Disc 1


Side A

1. Brotherhood of Steel (Full Version)
2. The Ghoul
3. Ice Cream and Apple Pie
4. Artifact

Side B

5. Vault 33
6. Shady Sands
7. Feo Fuerte y Formal
8. Rebuild Together
9. Surface Dweller Tradition
10. Golden Rule

Disc 2


Side C

11. Are You Compromised
12. I Hate It Up Here
13. Bringing Order to the Wasteland
14. Management
15. Vault-Tec
16. Think About the Future

Side D

17. All the Answers
18. Run for the Hills
19. War Never Changes
20. Do the Right Thing
21. T-60

  • Pressed on limited edition Opaque Canary Yellow & Opaque Sky Blue Vinyl
  • House in a gatefold sleeve with full color inserts

Featured products

More products you might like!