Your cart is empty.

Why are you like this?

Your Cart


A Hat in Time Soundtrack

by Gears for Breakfast
Pre-order Item! Ships by 04/30/2020
Sold Out!
Included: A Hat in Time Soundtrack Digital Download Receive a free copy of A Hat in Time OST upon purchase of the 12" Vinyl or Cassette.
A Hat in Time Soundtrack - A Hat in Time SoundtrackA Hat in Time Soundtrack - A Hat in Time Soundtracktheme_cover - A Hat in Time Soundtracktheme_disk - A Hat in Time Soundtrack

Product Details

Yetee Records is proud to present A Hat in Time original soundtrack on 12" vinyl. The beautiful score by Pascal Michael Stiefel for the hit game by Gears for Breakfast.

Album art and packaging designed by Jenna Brown. Features a wide angle gatefold jacket with single pocket.

Vinyl LP tracklist:

A1 - Main Theme
A2 - New Adventure
A3 - Welcome to Mafia Town
A4 - Train Rush
A5 - The Battle of Award 42
A6 - Your Contract Has Expired
A7 - Lava Cake Peak
B8 - The Windmill Peak
B9 - Judge, Jury, and Executioner
B10 - Battle of the Birds (Time Rift)
B11 - Clocktowers Beneath the Sea
B12 - Bon Voyage
B13 - Death Wish


Includes digital download at time of purchase. This is a limited edition of 500 on translucent galaxy purple. Pre-order expected to ship Q2 2020. Finished product may differ slightly from pre-order image. YTR-00058

Made with care in Aurora, IL

Featured products

More products you might like!